Denise McDonald Dorman

Dave Dorman’s Creator-Owned Epic Saga WASTED LANDS Reboots Now! Can YOU Survive THE WASTED LANDS?

In Uncategorized on June 11, 2013 at 6:19 pm

One of the Greatest Stories Ever Told Gets a Reboot!

Dave Dorman

Dear Friends,

I am pleased to announce I am rebooting my creator-owned, dystopian action-adventure series, THE WASTED LANDS. I have 1,482 fans on my Facebook page, and I’d like to grow it to 10k, so please take a moment and “Like” my page and ask your friends & social networks to “Like” it as well. The link is https://www.facebook.com/davedormanwastedlands

Starting tomorrow, my friends at Sequential Ink will be posting FREE pages of the WASTED LANDS graphic novel called RAIL: BROKEN THINGS…A Tale of the Wasted Lands

Image

until the whole story is posted online for your reading enjoyment. Here is a link to their announcement on offering RAIL to the fans: 

http://us6.campaign-archive2.com/?u=d619eb2241f650fa8e2176757&id=5738f601f4

My Booth #455 this July 17-21 at San Diego Comic-Con will be WASTED LANDS-centric, with some fun surprises that I can’t reveal just yet, but I am very happy with the direction everything is taking. To summarize, my…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

