Denise McDonald Dorman

In Uncategorized on March 23, 2013 at 1:06 pm

One More Sculpt to Dust!

Dave Dorman

Dear Friends,

Like many of you, I am a fan and collector, just as much as I am a participant in pop culture. To that end, I received this really fun Star WarsObi-Wan sculpture Thursday from Sideshow Collectibles and I wanted to share it with you in case any of you collect and they’re not sold out already. I bought this piece at SDCC last year, and good things come to those that wait, but this one was 2 months overdue. However, it was worth the wait.

Image

It comes with the Ewan McGregor-version head sculpt as well, interchangeable. I prefer the Alec Guinness version because I’m old school Star Wars.

I wanted to take this moment to thank all of you who caught my lightning fast appearances on WGN Morning News in the past couple of weeks, and especially thank all of you who showed up last night for…

View original post 175 more words

Leave a Reply

