Denise McDonald Dorman

Dave Dorman Interview with Vinnie Penn on WELI in New Haven, CT (via Dave Dorman)

In Uncategorized on May 14, 2011 at 2:33 pm

I get some nice kudos for my social media work in this radio interview – hey, I’ll take all I can get!

Dear Friends, I keep forgetting to upload this to share with you, so here it finally is…my Clear Channel station radio interview with radio personality and author Vinnie Penn of WELI in New Haven, CT. If you think his name sounds familiar, that's because I did the cover for his DJ Zom-B book cover (referenced in a previous blog where I showed you the progressives of the art), or it may be because he's often on Howard Stern's show. I had a total … Read More

via Dave Dorman

Leave a Reply

