Denise McDonald Dorman

Dave Dorman Paints Frank Frazetta Tribute in this Step-By-Step Post (via Dave Dorman)

In Uncategorized on December 29, 2010 at 6:51 pm

My husband’s most recent painting is incredible–real eye candy–so I had to share!

Dave Dorman Paints Frank Frazetta Tribute in this Step-By-Step Post Hi there. I hope everyone had a great holiday season this year. Freaky current events connection alert: I've been on that Sugar Loaf ski lift that snapped recently, with one of my best friends, Phil Burnett, whom you will read about a lot in my new art book. That news story shook me up a little. Like me, Phil is a military brat, and the main protagonist in my Wasted Lands series, Thomas, is named after Phil's son, whom we all lost way too soon. T … Read More

via Dave Dorman

Leave a Reply

