Denise McDonald Dorman

Small Businesses: Check Out Postling.Com

In Uncategorized on November 21, 2010 at 11:03 pm

Gentle Readers,

As this prospector treks through the wild, wild west of social media, I'm here to report when I've hit upon a gold nugget – and today I think I have: Postling.com. This very blog posting is being generated through Postling as I get up to speed on its many functions. Postling enables you to track all of your social media and also post everything at once, much like Ping.fm and its competitors. As I get more familiar with this service, I will post a proper review, but for now, try it out and let me know how all of you like it as well. Let's compare notes, okay?

Thanks for reading,

Denise

Leave a Reply

