Denise McDonald Dorman

Please Spam This Jackass: Davi_Wilson1@msn.com

In Uncategorized on April 24, 2009 at 1:47 pm

This was in my mailbox today – I’d love to see this jackass receive SO much mail that his server exploded and burned off his eyebrows:

Good Day
I am MR.David Wilson,Chairman Independent Committee of Eminent Persons (ICEP),and British Corporation Limited London I have an amount {£20,000,000} Twenty million GB Pounds Sterling that I will want you to asist me transfer
out of my country. If interested, send me an email so I can give you the full details and I have the deposit document in my possession.
Sincerely yours,
MR.David Wilson.
Chairman (ICEP)London UK

Leave a Reply

